PDA

Pogledaj cijelu verziju : 4K Says Goodbye

Systematic Reverse
23-01-2008, 02:32
Evo jedne tuzne za sve Warcraft igrace... Kao shto naslov kaze 4K.wc3 se "gasi" :S

Today the British organization 4Kings, announced the departure of the Warcraft III team due to the lack of the players and the financial problems as main reasons.

The team wasn’t working well from the departure of ToD to Mousesports and Creo going to inactivity, furthermore there were a lot of rumours about the future of the star player ‘Grubby’ who was linked to big teams and of all the team in general.

Toby "tobes" Aldridge, Team Director 4K stated the following about this: “This is honestly the hardest call as a manager I've ever had to make. For
as far back as I can remember the WarCraft core has been very close to my
heart. They joined us when we first started out into the eSports world
and although there has been a few changes since then the core has always
remained the same, loyal and trustworthy. I'm sure the most obvious
question to ask is why this has happened... The simple reason is, our
company income is predominantly UK focussed and as the WarCraft III scene
has flourished, so has the costs which are needed to support it.
Financially as an organisation we need to put our focus back into the UK
and have a lot of grass roots work that needs to be done and as such our
efforts and budget need to be redirected closer to home.

I have the utmost respect for the entire squad, we’ve had some great
times together and I am very happy to call them my friend’s. I wish them
all the very best in the future.”
If you want read alls the statements from the players and managers of the Warcraft 3 Team, click "here" (http://www.four-kings.com/?p=news_fullview&id=692)

Ocean-Drive
23-01-2008, 10:14
Steta ipak su bili jedni od najboljih Warcraft igraca.

Marcellius09
23-01-2008, 12:50
znao sam da ce se ukinut w3 team , pisalo je na njihovom webu i znaci sad je konacno ukinut